Members

CCEMC MEMBER SCHOOLS

Alameda Science and Technology Institute

Alameda, CA
Tracy Corbally  tcorbally@alameda.k12.ca.us
College of Alameda
 
 

AV SOAR High School

Lancaster, CA
Chris Grado  cgrado@avhsd.org
Antelope Valley College

 

Compton Early College High School

Compton, CA
Lawrence Smith 
Compton College
 
 
 
Design Science Early College High School

Fresno, CA
Tressa Overstreet  tressa.overstreet@fresnounified.org
 
 

 

Dr. TJ Owens Gilroy Early College Academy

Gilroy, CA
Sonia Flores  sonia.flores@gilroyunified.org
Gavilan College

 

Gateway to College National Network

United States
Jill Marks  jmarks@gatewaytocollege.org

 

Harbor Teacher Preparatory Academy

Los Angeles, CA
Jan Murata  JMurata@lausd.net
Los Angeles Harbor College

 

John F. Kennedy Middle College High School

Norco, CA
Dr. Sarah Ragusa  sragusa@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Norco College

 

Middle College High School at Contra Costa College

San Pablo, CA
Anne Shin  ashin@wccusd.net
Contra Costa College
 
 
 

Middle College High School at San Bernardino Valley College

San Bernardino, CA
James Espinoza  james.espinoza@sbcusd.com
San Bernadino Valley College

 

 

Middle College High School at San Joaquin Delta College

Stockton, CA
Sherry Balian  sbalian@deltacollege.edu
San Joaquin Delta College

 

 

Middle College High School at Contra Costa College

San Pablo, CA
Anne Shin ashin@wccusd.net
Contra Costa College

 

 

Middle College High School @ Santa Ana College

Santa Ana, CA
Dr. Kathleen Apps  Kathleen.apps@SAUSD.us
Santa Ana College

 

 

Opportunities for Youth

CA
Lanette White  lwhite@emsofl.com

 

Mt. San Jacinto College

San Jacinto, CA
Tom Spillman  tspillma@msjc.edu
 

 

San Bernardino Community College

San Bernardino, CA
Susan Gasca  sgasca@sbccd.cc.ca.us

 

 

San Diego Early/Middle College HS

San Diego, CA
Elizabeth Larkin  elarkin@sandi.net
San Diego Community College

 

 

San Mateo Middle College High School

San Mateo, CA
Greg Quigley  quigley@smccd.edu
College of San Mateo